Paint Gourds

I’m not exactly sure where I found this amazing photo, so I apologize in advance. If you happen to stumble across this blog, and this is your photo, please email me at fleming.ave@gmail.com for proper credit. Point being is the picture inspired me for my own autumn decor. Just so happens I found a great idea on how to create such project at younghouselove. I did exactly what Sherry did, with cheap Michaels gourds, and glossy spray paint. The only other thing I did was toss in some teal, because we all know me. 

That same day I picked up some Target dollar spot candy dishes and spray painted them too.

I did these projects last year, and I’ve been working on more this week. I’ll show off the fall decor later on. 

Comment

